Villa Sepoi sepoi

Guest reviews

June 30th, 2017 – July 5th, 2017

“Thank you to the delightful staff at Sepoi Sepoi for the most amazing villa experience, the service by Akmal, Made and Zul was top quality and the food was the same as that of a five star restaurant. The family had a great time celebrating Jannie’s 80th birthday – it will be forever in our memories.”

Lisa K, Australia

June 23rd, 2017 – June 30th, 2017

“To all the incredible hard working staff at Villa Sepoi Sepoi, our family has had a truly memorable holiday, The villa is beautiful and we have been attended to superbly. Thank you for helping us to create memories for our family and special thanks goes to Made and Zul.”

Robert D, Australia

June 16th, 2017 – June 19th, 2017

“Thank you to the amazing team at Sepoi Sepoi for creating an amazing place and for offering service that exceeded expectations. We were able to attend a wedding here that has taken all of our breaths away, the grounds looked like something out of a magazine that was even better in real life. Thank you for helping us create memories for our family that will last a lifetime.”

Krystal H, Australia

May 19th, 2017 – May 28th, 2017

“Akmal, Atik, Zul, Gun and the Sepoi Sepoi teams a huge Terimakasih!!!! I have had the most amazing birthday!! You are all awesome!! Amazing meals every day, divine sunset cocktail every night. Your warmth and smile have made this a very special holiday and one I will never forget!! Thank you very much to you all…..”

Vanessa S, New Zealand

May 10th, 2017 – May 15th, 2017

“Had a great vacation @ Sepoi Sepoi, weather is wonderful and villa is well maintained, the Villa team is very helpful and make our stay a enjoyable holiday.”

YING B, China

April 29th, 2017 – May 9th, 2017

“Big thank you from all the family! This place is paradise, the sea, the beach, the pool, the rooms, the view and specially the TEAM. Bravo Akmal, Atik and the rest of the team you made our stay very special, the first time in 10 years that everyone in the family is together, we could not have dream for a better place for this gathering. The chef made everything to make us happy! The food was so good and specially our crepes ice tea. We cannot wait to back!! Thanks a lot.”

Anita F, France

April 26th, 2017 – April 29th, 2017

“Thank you for making me feel like a movie star, lovely staff, kind and generous. ”

Megan & Phil, New Zealand

April 19th, 2017 – April 26th, 2017

“Many thanks to Akmal, Atik and Zul and all staff here at beautiful Sepoi Sepoi for your attention to detail, treated like VIPS, king and queens, your hospitality is above excellent. Rooms are superb, clean and so fresh. We just loved the themes in each room. Everyone of you have been so kind, gentle, pleasant and so humble to make our holidays so memorable in a beautiful paradise. ”

Sarah A, Australia

April 10th, 2017 – April 16th, 2017

“Yet again Sepoi Sepoi delivered on a magical holiday. The Villa Sepoi Sepoi just gets better and better every year. Special memories were made yet. Paradise.”

Anthony K, Singapore

April 1st, 2017 – April 8th, 2017

“Terima kasih Akmal, Atik, Gun, Zul and whole team, you made my special birthday and family get together EXTRA special. Villa Sepoi Sepoi is paradise but it is you and the great staff here who make it truly a wonderful experience to remember always.”

Kristen G, Australia

February 13th, 2017 – February 18th, 2017

“A big thanks to all the team of Sepoi Sepoi. It was a very pleasant stay in a paradise place, the children’s was so happy, the cook and meals was very good and the staff was super friendly. Hopefully we are able to come back one day.”

Ludovic I, France

January 7th, 2017 – January 21st, 2017

“What a beautiful holiday it has been, the food was just amazing and the staff was super friendly. We are going to miss the gorgeous scenery and sunset cocktails at the beach. Hopefully we are able to come back one day. Thank you so much!!!”

Niek B, Netherlands

December 28th, 2016 – January 4th, 2017

“Terimakasih for a fantastic week, great food, great service and a big thank you for setting up such a beautiful spot our ceremony. All my guest have commented on how much they enjoyed the week particularly the beach BBQ. Thank you all again. ”

Heather S, Australia

December 20th, 2016 – December 25th, 2016

“Thank you for everything you have done during our stay. We are felt at home and the hospitality was outstanding. ”

Bima S, Australia

December 16th, 2016 – December 20th, 2016

“Akmal and the entire Sepoi Sepoi team – Terimakasih for your wonderful service! All of you made our stay truly memorable one – year effort is truly appreciated. Thank you for your help the place clean and rustic without disrupting the environment. Special thank to Chef Gunawan for the perfect food. ”

Torsten F, Malaysia

December 2nd, 2016 – December 7th, 2016

“Thank you Akmal & your team for a fabulous stay! Its a beautiful Villa with a serene environment, lots of open spaces and a spectacular beach. Special thanks to Chef Gun for the wonderful and unforgettable meals. ”

Tsun Gun N, Singapore

October 16th, 2016 – October 21st, 2016

“What amazing staff you have found – truly lovely villa and warm attention. Needless to say we had plenty of laughs, boat rides to Gili, beach BBQ, the kids had a super time swimming – thank you.”

Anna L, Singapore

September 25th, 2016 – October 5th, 2016

“Thank you to Akmal and all your staff, we had a wonderful family celebration, food was great, staff very helpful and beautiful villa. Thank you. ”

Phoebe P, Australia

September 22nd, 2016 – September 25th, 2016

“Excellent place! Wonderful staff! We felt like home and we hope to come back soon! Thank you for great service.”

Dusan R, Czech Republic

September 15th, 2016 – September 19th, 2016

“Thank you Akmal and all the staff at Sepoi Sepoi! What an incredible villa. We had the best few days with amazing food and drinks and a lot of FUN! Thank you.”

Tim B, New Zealand

September 2nd, 2016 – September 11th, 2016

“Thanks so much Akmal, AZtik, Zul and staff. What a way amazing to celebrate our 50th with amazing friends in amazing place, weather warm and hot, snorkeling, shopping – all great. Food amazing as well. Thanks again so much.”

Linda P, Canada

August 18th, 2016 – August 23rd, 2016

“Thank you for all your hard work over the past few days and making all our wedding events run smoothly. Everyone was very helpful. Thank you again, hope we can return soon. ”

Bianca M, Australia

August 15th, 2016 – August 17th, 2016

“It’s a nice experience to stay at Villa Sepoi Sepoi, We really had a great time and the staff are really nice and helpful. Gonna miss this place but hopefully can return soon.”

Gunawan ., Indonesia

July 17th, 2016 – August 15th, 2016

“We enjoyed a peaceful 29 days in this amazing Villa. Sepoi Sepoi is one stop shop for happiness! A particular nice place with so many warm people, Akmal manages the guests professionally and efficiently, Atik is a real master in hospitality, Gun is a perfect cook artist and all the team around help enjoying a wonderful and relaxing stay. The property is manage with care and every morning is a new day in paradise, we have enjoyed staying at Sepoi Sepoi. Hopefully see you all again some time soon. ”

Van Hecke A, Belgium

June 25th, 2016 – July 9th, 2016

“Our family (16 of us) have had amazing holiday in this wonderful villa for 2 weeks, the perfect place for family celebration. The staff have been great and lots of fun to be around. Hopefully we will see you all again some time soon.”

Jocelyn M, Australia

June 6th, 2016 – June 16th, 2016

“Villa Sepoi Sepoi, WE LOVE YOU! 10 days of paradise to celebrate my brother’s 50 birthday, we loved the villa, the surrounding area, the food but most of all we love all the staff!!!! Thank you for looking after us so well. A beautiful memory never to be forgotten.”

Roddy W, United Kingdom

May 27th, 2016 – May 30th, 2016

“Thank you Akmal, Zul,, Atik and the rest of the staff, It was an amazing 3 days in Sepoi Sepoi as always. This is my 3rd time here and it has been perfect and serene stay. Food is excellent, service incredible and villa was clean and well maintained, Looking forward to coming again, Keep up the good work.”

Azlina J, Malaysia

May 19th, 2016 – May 22nd, 2016

“All the way from USA and Singapore, we enjoyed peaceful 3 days in this amazing villa, staff was so accommodating. We thoroughly enjoyed everything – especially nightly sunset cocktails on the beach, beach BBQ and roosting marshmallows. Thank you. ”

Michelle C, Singapore

May 13th, 2016 – May 15th, 2016

“Thanks so much for a wonderful stay, from arrival to departure everything was handled amazing, the BBQ food and bonfire was an absolute treat. We will be back soon.”

Vincent V, Singapore

April 30th, 2016 – May 3rd, 2016

“Words can’t describe this experience!! Thanks you so much, this have been a great holiday, beautiful, amazing and fantastic location and staff, service was amazing everyone helpful, nice to the kids. I will recommended it to friends and definitely come back to this paradise.”

Jens Lee U, Malaysia

April 24th, 2016 – April 27th, 2016

“Thanks for this amazing stay. The place is beautiful and the service perfect, we have enjoy every moment our family stay making it a smooth and enjoyable. ”

Arnaud M, France

April 15th, 2016 – April 20th, 2016

“Great place, excellent service and best of all wonderful family bonding! ”

Wai Peng W, Singapore

April 10th, 2016 – April 14th, 2016

“Very very nice!!! Beautiful place, staff perfect, cooking very tasty, BBQ dinner on the beach was fantastic, everything was perfect, probably this is the best holiday we have had.”

Guillaume J, Switzerland

April 4th, 2016 – April 10th, 2016

“This is our fourth stay at Villa Sepoi Sepoi and is always as wonderful as the last. With eleven kids and six adult, we are big party but the staff more than meet our needs. Food is superb and the torches and candles to the beach was fantastic, we surely will be back for fifth trip.”

Anthony K, Singapore

March 31st, 2016 – April 4th, 2016

“Thank you for making our stay at Villa Sepoi Sepoi so enjoyable, our wedding was amazing and all of our guests can not stop commenting about how beautiful the Villa is, We have fallen in love with the place and can’t wait to return. ”

James D, Australia

March 24th, 2016 – March 30th, 2016

“This was our second visit to Sepoi Sepoi Villa and will not our last, so relaxing, so beautiful and big thank you to all the staff who looked after us all with smile on their face. Will be sad to leave but very happy return on day.”

Neil and Judy H, Canada

March 14th, 2016 – March 24th, 2016

“Thank you for wonderful 10 days at Sepoi Sepoi, the Villa is gorgeous, such a truly fabulous, wonderful and happy holiday, thank you so much for all your hard work and dedicate attention. Sepoi Sepoi and Lombok are very special place that we will hold many happy memories, Thank you and hope to see you all again soon.”

Gemma M, Singapore

March 12th, 2016 – March 14th, 2016

“Amazing trip !!! Love the service. Love the scene. Love the moments. Best Villa I had ever!!! I do like the situation, the surroundings – so private.”

Hans W, Indonesia

February 27th, 2016 – March 7th, 2016

“I just wanted to say a massive thank you for all of your hard work over the last few weeks, the party would not have been such a success without the efforts put in from all of the staff at Sepoi Sepoi. Nick and I really appreciate that you went above and beyond with ensuring all of our guests were well looked after for the duration of their stay. Many thanks.”

Nicholas H, Australia

February 8th, 2016 – February 13th, 2016

“We had a wonderful stay at Sepoi Sepoi Villa with exceptional service, hospitality, food and gorgeous view. The villa is beautiful we love the privacy and enjoyed our stay. Special thanks to the staff for the special service and we hope to come back again.”

Sharifah Aamenah A, Malaysia

January 22nd, 2016 – January 26th, 2016

“Lovely staff who were so obliging. Very good with children which was a huge plus. A very good villa for a big group with children as it has enormous grounds, a very decent sized pool and faces a beach. What more can you ask for. With fantastic meals, we truly had a great time. ”

Shou Ning W, Malaysia

December 29th, 2015 – January 6th, 2016

“Celebrating our family gathering at Sepoi Sepoi Villa was the perfect choice. Thank you for your caring attitude and looking after us. We had a great time with lots of fun and laughter, good food and conversations. From the moment of our arrival to the time of departure we have been made most welcome, the staff and location are amazing and we have enjoyed every moment. Our family reunion has been made special memorable. Thanks especially to Akmal and the rest of the staff make our reunion fantastic!”

Henriette K, Indonesia

December 22nd, 2015 – December 29th, 2015

“We had a fantastic week, couldn’t fault the villa and staff. Akmal runs a great operation and nothing is ever too much trouble for him or his staff. Make sure you have at least one beach BBQ if not more! The fireworks also made Christmas more specials. Any issues we had we out of his control. Ie hard to source alcohol some days but to be expected in a Muslim country. However in the end Akmal was successful but always kept us updated. We had a great time and would recommend it to friends and would definitely stay at an Elite Havens villa again. From booking through to our trip it was professional and seamless.”

Emma Naylor, Australia

December 6th, 2015 – December 13th, 2015

“I had the best time ever with my family at Villa Sepoi Sepoi ! The food was delicious, the staff was incredibly friendly & professional and the manager Akmal always make me feel so very welcome and making it special. Thanks again to all the amazing staff, you rocked!! I hope we’ll visit again soon.”

Wim L, Hong Kong

November 25th, 2015 – November 29th, 2015

“Is a very pleasant experience to stay at Sepoi Sepoi! The staff are very friendly, helpful and accommodate, the chef cooked very delicious meals for us. Akmal, Zul and Atik give us the tip top service, continue to keep Sepoi Sepoi green, peaceful and exclusive, thank you once again for hosting us !!”

Dagge O, Singapore

October 28th, 2015 – November 1st, 2015

“Staff were very helpful and professional. Food was divine and the property was huge. Overall a very good experience for yoga retreats and chill-out.”

Li Ling S, Singapore

October 24th, 2015 – October 27th, 2015

“Thank you to Pak Akmal and all staff, its a good experience for first time at Lombok with my family, excellent service, cleanliness and love BBQ on the beach. Recommend for a family stay.”

Agus Belly R, Indonesia

October 17th, 2015 – October 20th, 2015

“We have fully enjoyed our stay in the luxury of this wonderful villa. Can’t thank you enough for wonderful wedding party, it has been a fantastic and memorable. ”

Regina N, Malaysia

October 10th, 2015 – October 17th, 2015

“A big thank you to Akmal, Atik, Gun and all of the Villa Sepoi Sepoi staff for making my stay here so memorable. It was so nice to get away from the busy Singapore lifestyle, even if it was only for a week, here in Lombok was something that will be truly hard to forget, the grounds and accommodation immaculate and the pool, beach and lounge area are so lovely. not to mention the amazing food, toys and sporting equipment available for us to use.”

Edwina R, Singapore

September 26th, 2015 – October 4th, 2015

“Excellent time had by all, in the pool, beach, boats, snorkeling, BBQ, monkeys and fireworks. Best birthday and anniversary had by all. Much appreciate the kind attention by Akmal, Atik, Zul and the Sepoi Sepoi team, Many thanks again for an amazing holiday.”

Simon T, Canada

September 20th, 2015 – September 24th, 2015

“We just had 4 nights at Villa Sepoi Sepoi unfortunately!, But the time we spent at this beautiful place was gorgeous, the staff is super friendly and they really do everything to make our holiday at Lombok unforgettable. Thanks a lot for everything.”

Janine D, Austria

September 18th, 2015 – September 20th, 2015

“Thanks a lot for your amazing and magical reception in Lombok, Our stay has been unforgettable.”

Murillo D, Canada

August 20th, 2015 – August 26th, 2015

“Thanks to the whole staff, we had a wonderful time, the garden is amazing, the beach still very clean and sun so hot. Our kids enjoyed with the staff and the food was excellent. Thanks.”

Olivier S, Malaysia

August 8th, 2015 – August 18th, 2015

“Amazing time as always. Gorgeous Lombok we will miss you! ”

Katie P, Indonesia

July 31st, 2015 – August 5th, 2015

“Amazing villa, amazing location and fantastic staff! ”

Radhika G, Singapore

July 19th, 2015 – July 25th, 2015

“Memorable stay at Sepoi Sepoi. We had an amazing time with family and friends during our Eid break, thanks to the staff who had been pleasant. Villa is gorgeous, weather was fantastic, one of our best holidays, hope to come back soon.”

Donny D, Indonesia

July 3rd, 2015 – July 11th, 2015

“Firstly thank you to the staff for a fantastic week at Sepoi Sepoi, We learn to open water PADI certificate, had fantastic food, love the rose wine. Hopefully we will be back.”

Katinka T, Singapore

June 28th, 2015 – July 3rd, 2015

“Amazing week at Sepoi Sepoi, we love the beach BBQ with cocktails and sunset, Akmal and Atik thank you so much. Can’t wait to come back”

Emma H, New Zealand

June 18th, 2015 – June 21st, 2015

“HAPPY! Pak Akmal and the staff are awesome – very friendly and helpful. Villa and grounds are spacious, elegant and well maintained. Overall: Big smile!”

Christie S, Indonesia

May 28th, 2015 – June 7th, 2015

“Thank you once again for an amazing holiday, thanks to all the staff for making it special. Once again we will be back. ”

Clare W, Australia

May 22nd, 2015 – May 28th, 2015

“”AMAZING” ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!! A huge thank you to the team at Sepoi Sepoi – you have made our week so very enjoyable, we appreciate the attention from all of the staff and their effort to ensure our week was memorable, camp fires, the slip-n slide, movie night, water balloons have all made our children so very happy. Special thanks to Akmal have made us feel so very welcome The memories will be cherished – thank you.”

Samantha G, Indonesia

May 11th, 2015 – May 18th, 2015

“We had a wonderful stay, thank you for your excellent service, great staff, great food and beautiful place, we will be back. Thank you.”

Oliver L, United Kingdom

May 2nd, 2015 – May 10th, 2015

“”WOW” Thank you so much Villa Sepoi Sepoi, our stay was amazing. The staff here have made us feel so very welcome and have treated us like royalty, A special mention to Zul and Atik – they have done everything in their power to ensure our stay here has been amazing. Whilst here at the villa I enjoyed the most special day of my life – my WEDDING day. I could not have imagined a more perfect day in a more spectacular setting. Hopefully we can come back soon. Thanks again we will always remember our time and the staff here at Sepoi Sepoi.”

Elle D, Australia

April 27th, 2015 – May 2nd, 2015

“Sepoi Sepoi and its staff are the best you can find in Lombok. We had a great time here with all the family. We enjoyed so much the beach barbecue and all the meals prepared. Atik you are the best thanks for everything.”

Marco Sattin ., Italy

April 11th, 2015 – April 18th, 2015

“An absolutely memorable location for a first visit Indonesia but what make it wonderful idyllic holiday in the very friendly, helpful and happy staff. Your villa has given us a better appreciation of the beauty of Lombok. I only hope I am able to return again and again.”

Helen S, Australia

April 2nd, 2015 – April 9th, 2015

“A wonderful location for an extended family gathering. Idyllic location. Incredible staff. Delicious food (Beach BBQ a highlight). Sun-downers on the beach (amazing range of cocktails) a daily treat. PERFECT! ”

Fiona H, Indonesia

March 28th, 2015 – April 2nd, 2015

“Thank you for our wonderful holiday in your villa, we had fabulous time. Fantastic. Lombok is awesome, Sepoi Sepoi is a dream and it was very sad to leave.”

Geoff S, Malaysia

February 16th, 2015 – February 21st, 2015

“Very beautiful property and villa located very conveniently next to the Gili Islands. All staff very friendly and the level of service was excellent. Great sunsets, beautiful location and BBQ on the beach not to be missed. The 2 hour drive from the airport is well worth it. Would love to come back one day!!”

Kieran H, Singapore

January 15th, 2015 – January 17th, 2015

“Definitely the villa Sepoi Sepoi is one of the best accommodation I have ever been. staffs are so nice, the ambience and atmosphere so spacious and peaceful. perfect place for a large family. The dinner at sunset beach is the best out of best. It would have been great if there were small cozy shops/restaurant around…”

Hyunggun Lee, Indonesia

July 31st, 2014 – August 10th, 2014

“This was a fabulous villa for a large family reunion. Lots of space, very large rooms allowing for mattresses to be moved around if kids wanted to sleep with parents. Really lovely grounds, perfect for cricket, football etc. Cocktails on the beach every night really were a highlight with stunning views of the gili isles and the volcano on Bali. Food was great with lots of flexibility for the kids. The staff were very friendly and efficient. Lovely quiet roads around the Villa, perfect for biking or walking and soaking up the local atmosphere of the village enjoying all the friendly locals. Very handy to the stunning golf club, we were picked up in a golf cart for our 6.30am round and were on the first hole in 10 minutes. All in all a great stay, thank you to Teguh, Atik and all the staff. ”

Kate Hodges ., New Zealand

June 28th, 2014 – July 12th, 2014

“This is a wonderful villa and I would highly recommend it.”

Jocelyn M, Australia

March 29th, 2014 – April 5th, 2014

“We really loved this place. It is perfect for several families travelling with kids. The outside area is very big so the kids have plenty of space to run around and play. The staff was great, accommodating us on every aspect. They even organized a great birthday party on the beach for two of the kids (1y and 3y old). The food was great and we loved the beach bbq’s and the fact that we could go to the gilli’s leaving from the beach in front of the villa.”

Annouck L, Singapore

March 25th, 2014 – March 26th, 2014

“We had a marvellous night at Sepoi Sepoi and a gorgeous sunset looking over Mt Agung. Thank you so much to all the staff who took care of us.”

Sacha Smith-Laing ., United Kingdom

January 25th, 2014 – January 26th, 2014

“Really nice place, very friendly, helpfull and polite staff. The premises are stunning, we loved the big pool and the garden. Rooms and garden have a very tranquil atmosphere, they are very spacious. The garden runs into a private beautifull beach with a clear view of the Gili’s. Very clean, safe, comfortable and secluded atmosphere. We loved ‘cinema’ in the open living room. Had a very nice dinner in the dining area. Thanks Villa Sepoi Sepoi for a very nice stay, hope to see you again soon.”

Kevin K, Indonesia

December 1st, 2013 – December 6th, 2013

“Villa Sepoi Sepoi was really heaven on earth…it was such a relaxing and serene place although our kids probably disturbed the peace with their voices. The staff were excellent, they made us feel very welcome and they always had a smile on their face. Their attention and service was first class. So was the delicious food prepared by the inhouse chef although we would have to complain that the chef cooked too much or maybe we are just small eaters..hahaha..I must complement the villa manager, Teguh, the butlers, Ati and Zulkarnain and the chef who are an asset to the Villa. Generally all the other behind the scene staff are also assets to the villa… It was really wonderful to come back to rest and relax after a tiring day travelling around Lombok island and being able to swim in the private pool at 10 or 11pm. I also love the flowers on the bed and in the bathroom which were nice welcoming touches. The whole family is really eager to go back there again in the near future”

Azlina Jamaluddin, Malaysia

November 5th, 2013 – November 9th, 2013

“Quite a place out of nowhere while driving towards the Villa. Our whole perception changes once you are in the Villa ground. Good placings of the individual rooms, living hall, pool and the greenery around is amazing. ”

Ramasamy Perisamy, Singapore

October 1st, 2013 – October 5th, 2013

“We had a wonderful stay at Villa Sepoi Sepoi. Three families, 14 people in total, all who enjoyed our relaxing stay. Beautiful weather, beautiful living conditions, wonderful staff, we felt very spoilt, nothing was ever too much trouble. Thank you ”

Carolyn Morris, Australia

September 5th, 2013 – September 10th, 2013

“The villa was perfect and the setting was breathtaking. It really is pure paradise which made it so hard to leave. The staff were amazing in every way. They were all so helpful and friendly! The food was incredible and it felt like we were dining in a 5 star restaurant everyday. The only bad thing was having to leave! We are already planning our next visit. Thanks again for such a magical holiday! ”

Marta M, Australia

July 20th, 2013 – August 3rd, 2013

“Our stay at Villa Sepoi Sepoi was blissful. The setting was beautiful, serene, lush and spacious. It was perfect for the children with so much to do – the pool, table tennis, movies, the play room, the hammock and it was very safe – we could see the children whever they were on the property. The rooms were magnificant – so comfortable, luxurious and beautiful. The staff were friendly and helpful – nothing was too much trouble and everything we requested was fulfilled. We cannot say Thank You enough for this wonderful venue for our holiday/family reunion/birthday celebrations. ”

Tina F, United Kingdom

March 11th, 2013 – March 12th, 2013

“Luxe beach house fit for kings! fantastic white coral beach, the most beautiful sunsets. the staff took great care of us. We love villa Sepoi Sepoi!”

PA, Indonesia

February 7th, 2013 – February 12th, 2013

“Staff and facilities were fantastic. This is a HUGE property, so lots of room for the kids and adults to run around. The food was excellent as well. BBQ on the beach was a highlight. Day trip to Gilli Islands was also great. Highly recommend this villa.”

Adam Clayton, Singapore

December 13th, 2012 – December 15th, 2012

“Well situated on one of the nicest beaches on Lombok, the villa was a short 20 minute ride along the scenic coast from the heart of Senggigi, that offered views of the 3 Gilis and charming bays. Thank you to the delightful staff that made sure that our short stay was very comfortable and made us feel very well taken care of. ”

EM, Indonesia

November 8th, 2012 – November 12th, 2012

“We absolutely loved our stay. I would like to mention that the staff were fantastic. We have stayed in many villas before, however the staff at Sepoi Sepoi were by far the best we have ever experienced. It is well managed and i cannot find a fault with the staff. They were super helpful and went out of their way to make our stay enjoyable. ”

PK, United States

October 20th, 2012 – October 27th, 2012

“We had a wonderfully relaxing holiday. The villa is luxurious, the staff very attentive and the food excellent.It is ideally situatied for the Gilly Islands where the diving and snorkelling is great.The only drawback is the 2 hour drive from the airport which is slow and windey.”

TR, Singapore

June 12th, 2012 – June 14th, 2012

“absolute bliss, the villa is stunning, the location is perfect and the layout of the entire property is harmonic. It was one of the best stays i experienced.\The staff surprised us with sunset drinks at the beach ! overall, a fantastic experience, i loved the place . The manager , cook and butlers excellent ! Komang the driver was incredible.”

BK

November 17th, 2011 – November 21st, 2011

“Villa Sepoi Sepoi was above and beyond what we expected. The staff make this place very special. So relaxed and accomodating. Anything and Everything you could ask for is organised with ease by the staff. It was my Birthday when we stayed and Sepoi Sepoi and the staff arranged the most amazing beach party for us all, complete with an amazing Birthday cake. We look forward to returning soon and would reccommend to everyone, couples and families.”

Joanne Downing, Singapore

September 22nd, 2011 – September 26th, 2011

“A wonderful stay – thank you!”

Kate Porter, Singapore

August 20th, 2011 – August 27th, 2011

“It is an excellent villa run by a really good team”

LS, Singapore