Reviews

  • Thank you so much for making our time spent at this beautiful place so memorable. Nothing was too difficult for you to organise and we thoroughly enjoy our stay. We look forward to seeing you again next year. Thank you for being so wonderful and accommodating with our babies.

    Michael O, Australia

    June 6th, 2019 - June 13th, 2019

  • From the moment we set foot here, I am aware that this is a place is kept like a place that is loved. It has been quite serene, just as we would like it. I appreciate all the care you have all made to the lawn, the well kept trees, garden and the spaces. We have enjoyed the food, space and service - you have all made it all so pleasurable despite all the ongoing difficulty the whole island and yourselves have been going through.

    Lynda M, United Kingdom

    April 1st, 2019 - April 8th, 2019

  • On behalf of my family we like to thank every one of you, we love the place and the food - especially the service and friendliness from the staff. Once again thank you very much from all of us

    Adam M, Indonesia

    March 6th, 2019 - March 8th, 2019

  • Thank you all so very much for making this holiday with the family an amazing and memorable experience. We loved every moment here and in Lombok - made unforgettable by all the attention to detail that you have put into every part of our stay, the food, drinks, firework, rooms were all incredible. We all wish our stay here with you forever. We will definitely be back.

    Sandra B, Australia

    February 21st, 2019 - February 24th, 2019

  • We had a wonderful time at Sepoi Sepoi. The villa is beautiful and the views of the sea and mountain are just amazing. You all look very good care of us and made us feel so relaxing so that we could truly enjoy our vacation.

    Jon S, China

    February 1st, 2019 - February 11th, 2019

  • Akmal, Made, Zul and all team of the incredible staff at Villa Sepoi Sepoi you have made this holiday a truly unforgettable experience! Your generosity and kindness has filled us with such happiness. Sitting down at the beach every day or swimming by the pool or playing with the kids have been magical times, made more so with your attentive care. We have truly felt apart of the Sepoi Sepoi family and will cherish these memories forever.

    Daryl H, Australia

    December 22nd, 2018 - January 5th, 2019

  • Akmal, Made, Zul and all the staff - thank you for making us feel so very welcomed to this wonderful paradise Villa in Lombok. You have made Brads birthday very Special and loving memories. Thank you for your kindness and smiles, It has been a spectacular and relaxing time with amazing food and BBQ. Truly hope we shall all meet again - Love and god bless to you all.

    Bradley S, Australia

    December 1st, 2018 - December 15th, 2018

  • Thank you Akmal for a wonderful stay. All your staff do a great job - we enjoyed the food, entertainment, BBQ etc. Our 6 grandchildren had a wonderful time - swimming, playing games. It was a very memorable 70th birthday for me, something I will never forget with my whole family.

    Dean H, Australia

    June 18th, 2018 - June 24th, 2018

  • A few days in Sepoi Sepoi and it turned out to be so much lovelier then expected! A blissful stay indeed, the staff are amazing, ever so friendly and warm. The villa itself is gorgeous we love it here a place of heaven. Food was yummy, BBQ on the beach is a MUST. Now that we have discovered this place.... we shall be back again soon we hope!

    Tengku I, Malaysia

    June 14th, 2018 - June 18th, 2018

  • We have loved our week here! The staff have been just amazing, Akmal and Made have made our holiday perfect. We leave with a heavy heart and a much large waistline from all the great food. It is certainly paradise and we are all saving up for our next visit. Thank you so much.

    Tim N, Australia

    June 6th, 2018 - June 13th, 2018

  • Thank you for a wonderful week in paradise, the villa is beautiful and the kids like playing in the pool and watching TV in the TV room. A special thanks to Akmal for looking after us and our daughter so well when she was feeling under the weather, we will be back.

    Peter T, Singapore

    May 6th, 2018 - May 13th, 2018

  • We had a lovely time here. Such great attention to detail, the best staff ever and the food was amazing. We highly recommend the BBQ and bonfire in the evenings - if you have a kid they will accommodate you, thanks again Sepoi team.

    Oli V, Switzerland

    April 25th, 2018 - April 30th, 2018

  • Thank you for the most amazing holiday, the staff and food have been incredible. The attention to detail and willingness of everyone to help in all matters has been phenomenal. We appreciate it and would love to if possible be back at some point in the future. From all of us in the Philippines & South Africa, thank you.

    Ryan W, United Arab Emirates

    April 2nd, 2018 - April 9th, 2018

  • Lovely place and hospitality, food, accommodation and service were wonderful.

    Theodore L, United States

    March 28th, 2018 - April 1st, 2018

  • This is paradise. Gardens, rooms, privacy, amazing meals and staff excellent.

    Nicole R, Australia

    March 24th, 2018 - March 27th, 2018

  • Thank you very much for the most wonderful time. Your hospitality was perfect in every way and we could not have been more happy and comfortable. From the delicious breakfast, the massage to the amazing barbecue by the beach everything was memorable. We hope to come back soon and will recommend you to everyone we know. Thank you to the whole team!

    August G, Switzerland

    March 15th, 2018 - March 18th, 2018

  • Thank you for allowing us to have unforgettable moments here, everything is simply perfect. The smiling and efficient staff - this place is a park of paradise. The barbecue watching the sun go down on the beach will stay in our favourite memories, along with the moments spent in the spa, at the swimming pool or in the lobby. Akmal was very attentive to all our needs and request and thank you for making everything seem nice and simple. Thank you to Made for your smile and all the staff for taking care of us, we really had the most wonderful time and thanks also to our two snorkeling guides, we had a great time with them too.

    Bertrand A, France

    February 24th, 2018 - February 28th, 2018

  • Villa Sepoi Sepoi is a tropical family home on an epic scale. The open plan living room is a great place for family bonding time. The villa is surrounded by a vast garden and trees, the staff here are really friendly and responsible, they also serve delicious food. We would like to thank the villa manager Akmal and Made for always being observant and careful toward us, we would also want to thank the other workers or their good service. The rooms are cleaned everyday and the beach is breathtaking, we also got experience to ride on the horse carriage that was arrange by Akmal, we were thrilled as we do not get to experience it in the modern cities. Lastly I would really recommend people to come to this Villa as it is amazing relaxing place to enjoy and have fun with our family and friends.

    Yeokuan L, Singapore

    February 14th, 2018 - February 19th, 2018

  • Thank you so much or all your effort the service has been wonderful and we have really enjoyed our stay here despite the rain!!

    Renuka T, Malaysia

    January 31st, 2018 - February 4th, 2018

  • Thank you so much for a phenomenal New Year at Sepoi Sepoi, We were overcome with your attentive kindness, the abundant beauty and unending fruit and juice. The grounds are magnificent and we took advantage of every corner of this small paradise. Your service, from running to keep us dry from the rain and mixed the perfect gin & tonic and white Russian, to making us a new sambal for every meal has been fantastic and will make it difficult for us to return to our normal lives. We leave heavy of heart and stomach and thank you again and again for a fabulous vacation.

    Megan H, Australia

    December 28th, 2017 - January 3rd, 2018

  • What a beautiful place to hold our family reunion, it will be hard to find another villa with the same beauty, luxurious accommodation and most of all the villa crew who has taken care of us for the 5 days. Awesome service, food and everything! Thank you Akmal, Made and the entire crew at Sepoi Sepoi, Another sweet memory create at Villa Sepoi Sepoi.

    Maralin R, United States

    December 18th, 2017 - December 23rd, 2017

  • Thank you to the entire staff for such a relaxing and fun filled stay at Sepoi Sepoi. Akmal, Made, Zul, Gun and many others made our vacation amazing. They disappear during family times and then magically, reappear whenever you need something. Sometimes before you need them to! We look forward to the nightly sunset cocktails on the beach - Zul makes killer Gin cocktails! We are so sad to have to leave and we will definitely come back to Sepoi Sepoi, there is no need to leave the villa for anything.

    Pauline H, United States

    December 13th, 2017 - December 18th, 2017

  • Thank you to the team at Sepoi Sepoi for wonderful stay in celebration of my mother's birthday. Lovely villa and accommodating staff and what lovely time we had! Beautiful Lombok.

    Haizam J, Singapore

    November 8th, 2017 - November 12th, 2017

  • Akmal is the best, love you to come to France my friend, we wait you. It was an unforgettable holiday we have spend a very good week. Thank you for all of team especially Akmal and Made.

    Party K, United Kingdom

    October 27th, 2017 - November 5th, 2017

  • It was a family reunion for us, the property was amazing, the best place for stay and the stay has been very special and hospitality provided by Akmal and team. Thank you once again for our memories.

    Anshul S, India

    October 24th, 2017 - October 26th, 2017

  • What amazing spot!!! We have had a wonderful week in these beautiful surrounding, great villa and garden, lovely staff. Thank you from us.

    Caroline H, Singapore

    October 15th, 2017 - October 22nd, 2017

  • We were here had wonderful amazing holidays!! Thank you to all the staff Akmal, Made, gun and Zul for making our holiday the best.

    Joey J, South Korea

    October 4th, 2017 - October 9th, 2017

  • Thank you to Akmal and team at Sepoi Sepoi Villa for a beautiful week. Our three families with 8 boys had a truly relaxing time, the boys were entertained with snorkeling, swimming, soccer games and beach walks. The villa is lovely and the weather perfect every day, We will all miss the amazing food and the staff who have taken such good care of us This was a memorable holiday.

    Hugh M, Australia

    September 24th, 2017 - October 1st, 2017

  • Thank you for making our wedding a day we will never forgot. Incredibly beautiful villa and experience. Thank you.

    Stephanie S, Australia

    September 19th, 2017 - September 22nd, 2017

  • Thank you so much for the relaxing and beautiful week, we felt like we were in paradise, the staff, location, food, snorkeling and weather was perfect. We will be back!

    James & Claire, Australia

    September 11th, 2017 - September 17th, 2017

  • Thank you to Akmal and your team for hosting a truly unforgettable stay for us and making our wedding day even more special. The villa is as beautiful as is Lombok itself and the staff are a true reflection of just how friendly and courteous the people here are too. Thank you once again for our memories.

    Emma & James, United Kingdom

    September 8th, 2017 - September 11th, 2017

  • Villa Sepoi Sepoi will hold a special in our memories. The staff have been fabulous and have taken great care to make us feel at home. The stay has been very special thanks to Akmal and his team. The villa is gorgeous we will hope to spend our next return here again!

    Shanta V, Australia

    August 31st, 2017 - September 3rd, 2017

  • Thanks a lot for yours amazing and magical reception in Lombok, our stay has been unforgettable.

    Nichola O, United Kingdom

    August 27th, 2017 - August 31st, 2017

  • As soon as we arrive at Sepoi Sepoi we were blown away by beauty of the villa, the grounds and the setting and the wonderful staff have made our stay so special, Made has been so sweet and caring to the children, Akmal has tended to our every need, Thank you for everything, we hope to return one day.

    Sam G, United Kingdom

    August 19th, 2017 - August 26th, 2017

  • The Villa Sepoi Sepoi is a great place for our family, beautiful villa and amazing experience, thank you all so much for making our stay so wonderful, we will be back. We certainly find one of the best place in the world and keep taking care of the turtles.

    Isabelle D, France

    August 11th, 2017 - August 18th, 2017

  • It was an unforgettable moment with you at the Sepoi Sepoi Villa! Marceau and Rosalie will always remember the little turtle, Sixtine and Victoire will keep the last of Made's amazing pancakes and Laurent and Caroline have these awesome massage before the sunset. Thanks to all the staff for your smiles, friendships, we felt like we are at home.

    Mathilde E, France

    August 5th, 2017 - August 11th, 2017

  • Thank you a million times for making our experience here in Lombok so wonderful. We have our wedding here and WOW. What a beautiful celebration we had, the staff and Akmal have made our time here so relaxing and enjoyable, we could not have asked for more! The food was TOP class! Every meal was memorable and the turtle hatching on David's birthday was the most incredible experience. Thank you so much for the beautiful surrounds, looking up to this villa every morning has been like a dream, the first words I spoke of this villa will be the same as the last "Heaven on Earth " We will be back for our anniversary in few years to come!

    David & Anne, Australia

    July 24th, 2017 - August 3rd, 2017

  • Villa Sepoi Sepoi exceeded our expectations, we had two birthdays and a 50th wedding anniversary to celebrate and the staff went to great lengths to make these all special. We can't speak too highly of all the staff but Akmal and Made were outstanding, Gun was a creative chef who made every meal a bit different. It was a beautiful family holiday, a chance for 3 generations to be together, we are leaving so spoilt, for me personally it reminded me of my first home the British residency in Kuala Bukit, Brunei which was then 1950 as similar like this. Thank you all for working so hard to please us all.

    David T, Australia

    July 5th, 2017 - July 15th, 2017

  • Thank you to the delightful staff at Sepoi Sepoi for the most amazing villa experience, the service by Akmal, Made and Zul was top quality and the food was the same as that of a five star restaurant. The family had a great time celebrating Jannie's 80th birthday - it will be forever in our memories.

    Lisa K, Australia

    June 30th, 2017 - July 5th, 2017

  • To all the incredible hard working staff at Villa Sepoi Sepoi, our family has had a truly memorable holiday, The villa is beautiful and we have been attended to superbly. Thank you for helping us to create memories for our family and special thanks goes to Made and Zul.

    Robert D, Australia

    June 23rd, 2017 - June 30th, 2017

  • Thank you to the amazing team at Sepoi Sepoi for creating an amazing place and for offering service that exceeded expectations. We were able to attend a wedding here that has taken all of our breaths away, the grounds looked like something out of a magazine that was even better in real life. Thank you for helping us create memories for our family that will last a lifetime.

    Krystal H, Australia

    June 16th, 2017 - June 19th, 2017

  • Akmal, Atik, Zul, Gun and the Sepoi Sepoi teams a huge Terimakasih!!!! I have had the most amazing birthday!! You are all awesome!! Amazing meals every day, divine sunset cocktail every night. Your warmth and smile have made this a very special holiday and one I will never forget!! Thank you very much to you all.....

    Vanessa S, New Zealand

    May 19th, 2017 - May 28th, 2017

  • Had a great vacation @ Sepoi Sepoi, weather is wonderful and villa is well maintained, the Villa team is very helpful and make our stay a enjoyable holiday.

    YING B, China

    May 10th, 2017 - May 15th, 2017

  • Big thank you from all the family! This place is paradise, the sea, the beach, the pool, the rooms, the view and specially the TEAM. Bravo Akmal, Atik and the rest of the team you made our stay very special, the first time in 10 years that everyone in the family is together, we could not have dream for a better place for this gathering. The chef made everything to make us happy! The food was so good and specially our crepes ice tea. We cannot wait to back!! Thanks a lot.

    Anita F, France

    April 29th, 2017 - May 9th, 2017

  • Thank you for making me feel like a movie star, lovely staff, kind and generous.

    Megan & Phil, Indonesia

    April 26th, 2017 - April 29th, 2017

  • Many thanks to Akmal, Atik and Zul and all staff here at beautiful Sepoi Sepoi for your attention to detail, treated like VIPS, king and queens, your hospitality is above excellent. Rooms are superb, clean and so fresh. We just loved the themes in each room. Everyone of you have been so kind, gentle, pleasant and so humble to make our holidays so memorable in a beautiful paradise.

    Sarah A, Australia

    April 19th, 2017 - April 26th, 2017

  • Yet again Sepoi Sepoi delivered on a magical holiday. The Villa Sepoi Sepoi just gets better and better every year. Special memories were made yet. Paradise.

    Anthony K, Singapore

    April 10th, 2017 - April 16th, 2017

  • Terima kasih Akmal, Atik, Gun, Zul and whole team, you made my special birthday and family get together EXTRA special. Villa Sepoi Sepoi is paradise but it is you and the great staff here who make it truly a wonderful experience to remember always.

    Kristen G, Australia

    April 1st, 2017 - April 8th, 2017

  • A big thanks to all the team of Sepoi Sepoi. It was a very pleasant stay in a paradise place, the children's was so happy, the cook and meals was very good and the staff was super friendly. Hopefully we are able to come back one day.

    Ludovic I, France

    February 13th, 2017 - February 18th, 2017

  • What a beautiful holiday it has been, the food was just amazing and the staff was super friendly. We are going to miss the gorgeous scenery and sunset cocktails at the beach. Hopefully we are able to come back one day. Thank you so much!!!

    Niek B, Netherlands

    January 7th, 2017 - January 21st, 2017

  • Terimakasih for a fantastic week, great food, great service and a big thank you for setting up such a beautiful spot our ceremony. All my guest have commented on how much they enjoyed the week particularly the beach BBQ. Thank you all again.

    Heather S, Australia

    December 28th, 2016 - January 4th, 2017

  • Thank you for everything you have done during our stay. We are felt at home and the hospitality was outstanding.

    Bima S, Australia

    December 20th, 2016 - December 25th, 2016

  • Akmal and the entire Sepoi Sepoi team - Terimakasih for your wonderful service! All of you made our stay truly memorable one - year effort is truly appreciated. Thank you for your help the place clean and rustic without disrupting the environment. Special thank to Chef Gunawan for the perfect food.

    Torsten F, Malaysia

    December 16th, 2016 - December 20th, 2016

  • Thank you Akmal & your team for a fabulous stay! Its a beautiful Villa with a serene environment, lots of open spaces and a spectacular beach. Special thanks to Chef Gun for the wonderful and unforgettable meals.

    Tsun Gun N, Singapore

    December 2nd, 2016 - December 7th, 2016

  • What amazing staff you have found - truly lovely villa and warm attention. Needless to say we had plenty of laughs, boat rides to Gili, beach BBQ, the kids had a super time swimming - thank you.

    Anna L, Singapore

    October 16th, 2016 - October 21st, 2016

  • Thank you to Akmal and all your staff, we had a wonderful family celebration, food was great, staff very helpful and beautiful villa. Thank you.

    Phoebe P, Australia

    September 25th, 2016 - October 5th, 2016

  • Excellent place! Wonderful staff! We felt like home and we hope to come back soon! Thank you for great service.

    Dusan R, Czech Republic

    September 22nd, 2016 - September 25th, 2016

  • Thank you Akmal and all the staff at Sepoi Sepoi! What an incredible villa. We had the best few days with amazing food and drinks and a lot of FUN! Thank you.

    Tim B, New Zealand

    September 15th, 2016 - September 19th, 2016

  • Thanks so much Akmal, AZtik, Zul and staff. What a way amazing to celebrate our 50th with amazing friends in amazing place, weather warm and hot, snorkeling, shopping - all great. Food amazing as well. Thanks again so much.

    Linda P, Canada

    September 2nd, 2016 - September 11th, 2016

  • Thank you for all your hard work over the past few days and making all our wedding events run smoothly. Everyone was very helpful. Thank you again, hope we can return soon.

    Bianca M, Australia

    August 18th, 2016 - August 23rd, 2016

  • It's a nice experience to stay at Villa Sepoi Sepoi, We really had a great time and the staff are really nice and helpful. Gonna miss this place but hopefully can return soon.

    Gunawan ., Indonesia

    August 15th, 2016 - August 17th, 2016

  • We enjoyed a peaceful 29 days in this amazing Villa. Sepoi Sepoi is one stop shop for happiness! A particular nice place with so many warm people, Akmal manages the guests professionally and efficiently, Atik is a real master in hospitality, Gun is a perfect cook artist and all the team around help enjoying a wonderful and relaxing stay. The property is manage with care and every morning is a new day in paradise, we have enjoyed staying at Sepoi Sepoi. Hopefully see you all again some time soon.

    Van Hecke A, Belgium

    July 17th, 2016 - August 15th, 2016

  • Our family (16 of us) have had amazing holiday in this wonderful villa for 2 weeks, the perfect place for family celebration. The staff have been great and lots of fun to be around. Hopefully we will see you all again some time soon.

    Jocelyn M, Australia

    June 25th, 2016 - July 9th, 2016

  • Villa Sepoi Sepoi, WE LOVE YOU! 10 days of paradise to celebrate my brother's 50 birthday, we loved the villa, the surrounding area, the food but most of all we love all the staff!!!! Thank you for looking after us so well. A beautiful memory never to be forgotten.

    Roddy W, United Kingdom

    June 6th, 2016 - June 16th, 2016

  • Thank you Akmal, Zul,, Atik and the rest of the staff, It was an amazing 3 days in Sepoi Sepoi as always. This is my 3rd time here and it has been perfect and serene stay. Food is excellent, service incredible and villa was clean and well maintained, Looking forward to coming again, Keep up the good work.

    Azlina J, Malaysia

    May 27th, 2016 - May 30th, 2016

  • All the way from USA and Singapore, we enjoyed peaceful 3 days in this amazing villa, staff was so accommodating. We thoroughly enjoyed everything - especially nightly sunset cocktails on the beach, beach BBQ and roosting marshmallows. Thank you.

    Michelle C, Singapore

    May 19th, 2016 - May 22nd, 2016

  • Thanks so much for a wonderful stay, from arrival to departure everything was handled amazing, the BBQ food and bonfire was an absolute treat. We will be back soon.

    Vincent V, Singapore

    May 13th, 2016 - May 15th, 2016

  • Words can't describe this experience!! Thanks you so much, this have been a great holiday, beautiful, amazing and fantastic location and staff, service was amazing everyone helpful, nice to the kids. I will recommended it to friends and definitely come back to this paradise.

    Jens Lee U, Malaysia

    April 30th, 2016 - May 3rd, 2016

  • Thanks for this amazing stay. The place is beautiful and the service perfect, we have enjoy every moment our family stay making it a smooth and enjoyable.

    Arnaud M, France

    April 24th, 2016 - April 27th, 2016

  • Great place, excellent service and best of all wonderful family bonding!

    Wai Peng W, Singapore

    April 15th, 2016 - April 20th, 2016

  • Very very nice!!! Beautiful place, staff perfect, cooking very tasty, BBQ dinner on the beach was fantastic, everything was perfect, probably this is the best holiday we have had.

    Guillaume J, Switzerland

    April 10th, 2016 - April 14th, 2016

  • This is our fourth stay at Villa Sepoi Sepoi and is always as wonderful as the last. With eleven kids and six adult, we are big party but the staff more than meet our needs. Food is superb and the torches and candles to the beach was fantastic, we surely will be back for fifth trip.

    Anthony K, Singapore

    April 4th, 2016 - April 10th, 2016

  • Thank you for making our stay at Villa Sepoi Sepoi so enjoyable, our wedding was amazing and all of our guests can not stop commenting about how beautiful the Villa is, We have fallen in love with the place and can't wait to return.

    James D, Australia

    March 31st, 2016 - April 4th, 2016

  • This was our second visit to Sepoi Sepoi Villa and will not our last, so relaxing, so beautiful and big thank you to all the staff who looked after us all with smile on their face. Will be sad to leave but very happy return on day.

    Neil and Judy H, Canada

    March 24th, 2016 - March 30th, 2016

  • Thank you for wonderful 10 days at Sepoi Sepoi, the Villa is gorgeous, such a truly fabulous, wonderful and happy holiday, thank you so much for all your hard work and dedicate attention. Sepoi Sepoi and Lombok are very special place that we will hold many happy memories, Thank you and hope to see you all again soon.

    Gemma M, Singapore

    March 14th, 2016 - March 24th, 2016

  • Amazing trip !!! Love the service. Love the scene. Love the moments. Best Villa I had ever!!! I do like the situation, the surroundings - so private.

    Hans W, Indonesia

    March 12th, 2016 - March 14th, 2016

  • I just wanted to say a massive thank you for all of your hard work over the last few weeks, the party would not have been such a success without the efforts put in from all of the staff at Sepoi Sepoi. Nick and I really appreciate that you went above and beyond with ensuring all of our guests were well looked after for the duration of their stay. Many thanks.

    Nicholas H, Australia

    February 27th, 2016 - March 7th, 2016

  • We had a wonderful stay at Sepoi Sepoi Villa with exceptional service, hospitality, food and gorgeous view. The villa is beautiful we love the privacy and enjoyed our stay. Special thanks to the staff for the special service and we hope to come back again.

    Sharifah Aamenah A, Malaysia

    February 8th, 2016 - February 13th, 2016

  • Lovely staff who were so obliging. Very good with children which was a huge plus. A very good villa for a big group with children as it has enormous grounds, a very decent sized pool and faces a beach. What more can you ask for. With fantastic meals, we truly had a great time.

    Shou Ning W, Malaysia

    January 22nd, 2016 - January 26th, 2016

  • Celebrating our family gathering at Sepoi Sepoi Villa was the perfect choice. Thank you for your caring attitude and looking after us. We had a great time with lots of fun and laughter, good food and conversations. From the moment of our arrival to the time of departure we have been made most welcome, the staff and location are amazing and we have enjoyed every moment. Our family reunion has been made special memorable. Thanks especially to Akmal and the rest of the staff make our reunion fantastic!

    Henriette K, Indonesia

    December 29th, 2015 - January 6th, 2016

Back to top